ASOS Haul

I ordered from ASOS for the first time, and I’m in love!

For a long time I’ve been looking at their website but didn’t realise they shipped to my home  country. When I finally did I didn’t wait long to go through almots every tab. I found three items that I fell in love with.


The first thing I found were these pair of ruffle hem trousers from Dark Pink. They are absolutely gorgeous and fit me perfectly.

Dark Pink
Dark Pink Ruffle Hem Trousers

I’ve always been reluctant to buy clothes, especially pants, online because of not knowing whether it will fit or not and not wanting to go through the process of returning or exchanging the item.


The second item was this wonderful top from Plain Studios with shirred neck, sleeves and waist.

The fabric is 100% cotton but it has a very light feel to it and I didn’t get at all too warm the day I first wore it, even though it was a really warm day.

Plain Studios

Plain Studios High Neck Top With Shirring


Last but not least… How amazing are these boots!?

ASOS EDITION

ASOS EDITION Leather Zip Ankle Boots

I first saw them on Instagram but had know idea of where to find them. So when I accidentally stumbled across them it wasn’s a hard decision. I should have guessed they were from ASOS since I found them at Marzia’s instagram and she has alot from there.

They were a little bit on the pricey side but totally worth it! They are ASOS’s own brand, ASOS Edition, and are 100% real leather and made in Spain. I got them in a size 39/UK6 and they fit so good. Just like with pants I’m a bit scared of ordering shoes online and when I first unboxed them they looked a bit narrow over the foot. But I had nothing to worry about, they really shape around the foot and isn’t at all tight. I think I will get great use out of these for a long time.

Hope you enjoyed this little haul from ASOS.

See you soon

Bye!

Leave a Reply

